Wanting back in.

A problem with having mental illness is the lack of space it leaves for anything else. Once ive dealt with my children’s wants and needs, the household bits, my OH and then my own things I find I have nothing left. No energy to write or think about writing. I have 5 projects in various states of being and apart from 10 minutes today i have done nothing for them this week, or the week before, or indeed the month before that. I need to, I know I need to, and I know I feel better when I do write yet the action of writing is so far away. Im wanting back in, I’m really wanting back in; but will wanting be enough to turn into action? I hope so. 

Leave a Reply

