Custard Creams, Malted Milks and Chocolate Digestives.

My therapist is sick. With what I don’t know. We are coming on for 3 weeks off and I’m starting to disintegrate. It’s not the weekly sessions that I’m missing the most; it’s the phone calls when I say “I don’t know” and somehow she makes sense and order of the murk and nothingness I swim in. I can find no structure or form to my world without her input. So I’m struggling.

On another topic, as I’ve not been as on top of things, my OH has put through the online food shop which arrived this evening and I have to declare, we shall be living off biscuits for the next week.

Hope you’re all having nice weeks and getting some time in the sunshine; I sat on my back step watching my kids play in the garden for a few minutes today, the best part of the day, I wish there was some way to hold onto those moments.

2 thoughts on “Custard Creams, Malted Milks and Chocolate Digestives.

Leave a Reply

