I have a disgruntled toilet.

I have a disgruntled toilet. I wish I was exaggerating but sadly no.

At every flush it lulls me into a false sense of security then starts a chugging noise; like a bad impression of a steam train.

I sense it is unhappy and maybe unwell. But I have taken to dancing to the chug chugging with my kids. And as far as fixing it? Well it works, and we’re getting a whole lot of joy from it, for now.

Note to self: a good parent takes the opportunity to enjoy moments with their children whenever they present themselves….. Even in stench filled bathrooms

image

I swear its pulling a face as it chug chugs. Also where has the stain on the floor come from?

Note to self: remember not to post pictures of my toilet pulling a face as it chugs at me. Or to point out ominous stains on my bathroom floor. Oh dear.

One thought on “I have a disgruntled toilet.

Leave a Reply

