Hi there

Thanks for stopping by and welcome to my new blog! 

I decided to start a blog because I wanted to try something new that didn’t wipe me out physically and emotionally, and when I was looking for blogs about parenting whilst dealing with mental health challenges I realised what a ‘silent’ world it can be. 

Over the next few months I hope to be writing and sharing posts about my world; parenting two gorgeous boys while having days when I can’t hold a conversation; the effect of the therapy programme I’m on and hopefully steps in the direction of the elusive ‘recovery’; and my general world.

It is deliberately anonymous as my mental health issues are severe and issues may be difficult. Also my children don’t need to be known as having the “crazy mum”, its easy to label people and we are all so much more than our labels.

That’s it for now! If you’d like to be kept updated with my posts “Like” this post or subscribe to my blog. Thanks for reading, see you around.

